Staff team

Team leader:  Dave Brereton

Assistant team leader:  John Dumbell

Youth Worker:  Jade Dumbell

Youth Worker:  Frank Kenny

Youth Worker: Julie Fitzpatrick

Youth Worker:  Ryan Fitzpatrick

Youth Worker:  Sharon Dolby

Ancillary Staff: Paula Barrett

Ancillary Staff:  Lorraine Mangan

Volunteer: Johnny Broadhurst

Caretaker: Roy McGaw

Administrator:  Carol Bennett

Warden:  Rev Henry Corbett

Board of Management

The Shewsy is managed by a Board of Management made up of representatives from the local area, from Liverpool diocese and from Shrewsbury School.

Local representatives

  • John Hutchison  (Chair)
  • Fran Croft  (Treasurer)
  • Hayley Carroll  (Minutes Secretary)
  • Diane Pownall
  • Francine McArdle

Diocesan representatives

  • John Halson
  • Christina Turner
  • Henry Corbett
  • Hilary Hutchison

Shrewsbury School representatives

  • Lyndsey O’Loughlin
  • Andrew Jebb
  • Chris Conway
  • Dympna Nightingale
  • Donald Richie
  • Robin Brooke-Smith